How to do upgrade with new hard disk
Author Message
serge Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 35
Threads: 8
Joined: Jul 2009
#1
How to do upgrade with new hard disk
I am having one problem with this program upgrade. I installed my new hard disk on my old computer. I made downloaded last version - but, now, I can't register. I don't know why ? Can you help me ? What can I do ? There are screenshots at this message below:


Attached Files Image(s)
       
06-11-2011, 10:25 AM
Find Reply
support Offline
Technical Support
******

Posts: 302
Threads: 19
Joined: Nov 2006
#2
RE: How to do upgrade with new hard disk
(06-11-2011, 10:25 AM)serge Wrote: I am having one problem with this program upgrade. I installed my new hard disk on my old computer. I made downloaded last version - but, now, I can't register. I don't know why ? Can you help me ? What can I do ? There are screenshots at this message below:

Please check if you input your license correctly.

- The license is case-sensitive
- Please also include hyphen
- The 0 in license id is zero not "oh"

To avoid typos, you may use CTRL+C and CTRL+V for copy and paste.

If problem persists, please email us your license information to us for checking.

Technical Support
Evinco Solutions Limited
http://www.evinco-software.com
- Provides innovative business software
06-11-2011, 12:01 PM
Find Reply
serge Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 35
Threads: 8
Joined: Jul 2009
#3
RE: How to do upgrade with new hard disk
(06-11-2011, 12:01 PM)support Wrote:
(06-11-2011, 10:25 AM)serge Wrote: I am having one problem with this program upgrade. I installed my new hard disk on my old computer. I made downloaded last version - but, now, I can't register. I don't know why ? Can you help me ? What can I do ? There are screenshots at this message below:

Please check if you input your license correctly.

- The license is case-sensitive
- Please also include hyphen
- The 0 in license id is zero not "oh"

To avoid typos, you may use CTRL+C and CTRL+V for copy and paste.

If problem persists, please email us your license information to us for checking.

I thank you, all is well now.
I thank you, all is well now.
(This post was last modified: 06-05-2014, 03:35 PM by serge.)
06-05-2014, 03:34 PM
Find Reply
Guest
Guest

 
#4
RE: How to do upgrade with new hard disk
HOW CAN I DELETE MY INVOICES. FROM EAZY BILLING BECAUSE I WANT TO START MY BILLING NUMBER FROM 001 PLZ REPLY
10-04-2014, 09:24 PM
Reply
support Offline
Technical Support
******

Posts: 302
Threads: 19
Joined: Nov 2006
#5
RE: How to do upgrade with new hard disk
(10-04-2014, 09:24 PM)Guest Wrote: HOW CAN I DELETE MY INVOICES. FROM EAZY BILLING BECAUSE I WANT TO START MY BILLING NUMBER FROM 001 PLZ REPLY
You can click and highlight the invoice in the document list, and click the "Delete" button at the top to delete it.


Technical Support
Evinco Solutions Limited
http://www.evinco-software.com
- Provides innovative business software
10-04-2014, 09:44 PM
Find Reply
 
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »

View a Printable Version
Send this Thread to a Friend
Subscribe to this thread |

Forum Jump:

Contact Us | Evinco Solutions Limited | Return to Top